School and Institute UCU Reps

Arts & Cultures, School of Moonie, Stephen stephen.moonie@googlemail.com
Arts & Cultures, School of Plastino, Goffredo goffredo.plastino@ncl.ac.uk
Biology Hack, Ethan ethan.hack@ncl.ac.uk
Business School, Newcastle University Eberth, Barbara barbara.eberth@ncl.ac.uk
Business School, Newcastle University Lopes, Ana ana.lopes@ncl.ac.uk
Cancer Research, Northern Institute for Lindsey, Janet j.c.lindsey@ncl.ac.uk
Chemical Engineering & Advanced Materials Charles, Alasdair alasdair.charles@ncl.ac.uk
Chemistry Tuite, Eimer eimer.tuite@ncl.ac.uk
Civil Engineering & Geoscience Abbott, Geoff geoff.abbott@ncl.ac.uk
Computing Science Lord, Phil phillip.lord@ncl.ac.uk
Education, Communication and Language Sciences Laing, Karen k.j.c.laing@ncl.ac.uk
Genetic Medicine, Institute for Meeson, Annette annette.meeson@ncl.ac.uk
Geography, Politics & Sociology (Geography) Megoran, Nick nick.megoran@ncl.ac.uk
Geography, Politics & Sociology (Politics) O’Flynn, Ian ian.o’flynn@ncl.ac.uk
Geography, Politics & Sociology (Sociology) Winkler-Reid, Sarah sarah.winkler-Reid@newcastle.ac.uk
Health & Society, Institute of Fernandez-Garcia, Cristina cristina.fernandez-garcia@ncl.ac.uk
History, Classics & Archaeology Baker, Bruce bruce.baker@ncl.ac.uk
History, Classics & Archaeology Campbell, Sarah sarah.campbell@ncl.ac.uk
Law, Newcastle University School of Patten, Keith keith.patten@ncl.ac.uk
Medical Science, Faculty of (Learning Technology Support Unit also NUIT) Salmon, Will will.salmon@ncl.ac.uk
Modern Languages Ludden, Teresa teresa.ludden@ncl.ac.uk
Modern Languages, School of Finley-Smith, Jo j.smithfinley@ncl.ac.uk
Neuroscience, Institute of Wood, Liz (Casework only) liz.wood@ncl.ac.uk
Psychology Harvey, Joan joan.harvey@ncl.ac.uk

Last updated: 07/28/2016